Guest Reviews

Write a review

Reviewed by : Vespa

The Gordes Cottage

Date of stay: 2019-07-13

Gorgous vacation

The house is really awesome and there was nothing missing. The rustic charm of Provence, the stone house and the super friendly neighbours made the two weeks an experience. In addition, the cat Max, who visited us daily - simply perfect. Very dear greetings from Büdingen U. B.

Reviewed by : Daniel

Uk

Date of stay: 2019-08-18

August 2018

We stayed at The Gordes Cottage in August 2018 as a family of 4 from the Uk. We had a wonderful week at the cottage. The property is very French and suited us perfectly. We also had the good fortune to meet the next door neighbours. They were so welcoming to our family, making us aware that they were available if we needed them but equally stayed discreet to give us our privacy. We had a wonderful relaxing holiday at the cottage and can’t wait to revisit in the future

Reviewed by : The rabbit

The Gordes Cottage

Date of stay: 2018-07-14

Happy Holidays in Gordes

Everything was fine and we enjoyed the time here intensively and felt very comfortable in the house. It is really dreamlike beautiful and your neighbours very sympathetic. B. H. and family

Reviewed by : German Travellers

The Gordes Cottage

Date of stay: 2019-06-30

Wonderful location for provencal holidays

We had a very nice week in this beautiful holiday home. From the very first moment we felt very comfortable. The house has been restored with great care and attention to detail, yet is practical and functional. The very pleasant neighbours are very friendly and open. We will be happy to come back! Many greetings from Dresden, E. B

Reviewed by : Bilderbuchurlaub

The Gordes Cottage

Date of stay: 2017-07-01

Dream vacation in dream location

We spent some wonderful days in this very well-kept and beautiful holiday house! Just the right place for those seeking peace, but with short distances to all sights. Culturally and culinary, the surroundings of Gordes are simply unsurpassed! We would like to recommend this house and come back as soon as possible for the next holidays!

Reviewed by : jack from italy

Italy

Date of stay: 2017-06-06

beautiful and comfortable

Perfect location, in the center of the best things to see. Very nice house, clean, well mantained and really "provencal". Fabulous customer service. we will recommed to our friends. Hoping to come back soon have our best regards.

Reviewed by : Wellerchen

The Gordes Cottage

Date of stay: 2019-05-27

Provence Dream

Wonderful well obtained place for perfect holidays in a real stunning atmosphere! The peaceful hamlet and the beautiful nature beside gives a spectacular touch. Everything very clean, kitchen equipment more than good, best quality towels, new matresses, and so on..... we highly recommend this wonderful and charming place!